• FOLLOW US
Video Player
  • Email
  • share

Video: Property Brothers book signing White Plains

Fans of Property Brother's Drew and Jonathan Scott attend a book signing at Barnes & Nobles in White Plains on June 27, 2016. ( Carucha L. Meuse / The Journal News )

http://www.wcsh6.com/video/5000393218001/1/Video-Property-Brothers-book-signing-White-Plains http://bcdownload.gannett.edgesuite.net/westchester/37861007001/201606/3901/37861007001_5000357060001_5000350125001-th.jpg?pubId=37861007001 Video: Property Brothers book signing White Plains Fans of Property Brother's Drew and Jonathan Scott attend a book signing at Barnes & Nobles in White Plains on June 27, 2016. ( Carucha L. Meuse / The Journal News ) Barnes & NoblesJonathBook SigningCarucha L. Meusewhite plainsProperty BrothersDrew Scott 02:29

Next Up

    

More Videos

Recent Videos

Page 1 of 7